OOTD//About The Break

Hello lovelies πŸ˜€πŸ˜€,

I hope you all had an amazing break with lots of goodness and fun, I said fun because it’s public holiday. The holiday was quite necessary and relieving especially for me because I needed to relax.

It started with a boring morning. I said that because the power supply didn’t come up so I couldn’t watch my usual soap operas.

Later in the day I thought of shooting for a casual look especially for this post.

I wanted to keep this look completely casual in this post especially because it was a public holiday.i didn’t really go outing.

I went for a short dress and a Jean trouser with a flip-flop.i’m a complete freak when it comes to selecting outfits for a post.

I’m planning to do a shoot for this popular outfit trend OFFSHOULDER .

What do you say about my outfit.

#Fashion//lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

