Outfit//Pinafore+Turtle Neck

Outfit//Pinafore+Turtle Neck

 

Hello lovelies,

It’s Friday finally and I’m one of those people that are usually excited about Friday’s. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜blushing, it’s necessary because I’m finally going to rest and have a little break from work.

It’s amazing how fast the year has gone and I’m super excited about this month especially because it’s my birth month yehhhh.

Before I keep saying this and forget the main reason I’m here,This pinafore dress has been in my wardrobe for some months now.its one of those clothes I wear when I’m not in the mood for a serious dressing. I decided to shoot with it to show you how I always style it when Im wearing it to work. 

Photo Editor_fbrds0.png

CandaceDiary.wordpress.com

I styled it with an old turtle neck blouse I got from a random boutique here in my area. I wanted a new one but haven’t come across something like this. 

How do you style your pinafore dress lovelies, and do let me know if there is another way I can style this dress.dont forget your opinions matter a lot. 

Thanks. 

        What I wore 

Pinafore ๐Ÿ‘— :Random 

Blouse: Random

Shoe: jumia

One thought on “Outfit//Pinafore+Turtle Neck

Leave a Reply

