TURBAN// HEAD WRAP STILL

TURBAN// HEAD WRAP STILL

e85ff2e6f945338bed0848316b0f474b

Hello guys, welcome to my blog.

It’s been days since my last post and I’m really sorry for being away,i have always want to be here but getting a good and comfortable place for my outfit shoot has not being encouraging but I promise despite all I will always be here. a7b92534e0c038a35ca140f45b8516dd

Permit me to say Merry 🎄 Christmas to you all…. Yesss Christmas is days away and it’s looking like its still months away. But when you check your calendar you will know what I’m saying .

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Candacediary.wor

OK,to my post for now. I’m not the type that’s used to tieing things on my head but  Sunday’s are inevitable to me I make sure my head is covered to church just to keep that day holy….. 👀 I know you must be saying….church girl.. Well if you say so. This head wrap trend is  slight stylist and convinent in the sense that it’s very must allowed on co-operate outfits and it’s not just the type anyone would say it’s for this particular religion…. Nahhh,its for everyone. I’m sure you must have being seeing this Turban and wondering how it looks well this is what it looks like.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Candacediary.wordpress.com

The fact that it comes in different colors is such an amazing feature…maybe that’s why I couldn’t wait till I got one.

Don’t forget to leave me a comment and also read my previous post here.. .Perks of being a blogger

FF me on instagram 🔛 mhiz_candace.

Have a lovely week.

 

Leave a Reply

