Outfit // Slaying in Bodycon dress

photogrid_1481211287546

PhotoGrid_1481211243042.png

Hello!  Hello!

Welcome to my space here…..

It’s a week and days to Christmas and everyone is already shopping like Christmas is this weekend, but Candace here hasnt shopped though I intend doing that soonest. 

So now let’s face this 👗 dress up there. Bodycon dresses has proven to be the most flattering  of all the women dresses.

PhotoGrid_1481211201750.png

I’m not a fan of bodycon dress, because of its clingy and flattering look .i owned this because it was a gift,i never thought I would owned nor buy one one day.

The color and the length of this actually made me crave to wear it and since it’s supposed to be a casual look so I thought I should wear this my alluring bodycon dress.pairing it with a go-to 👡 sandals. PhotoGrid_1481210947470.pngphotogrid_1481186317464

PhotoGrid_1481210902700.png

What do you think about this look and how will you style it differently.

Leave me your thoughts please.

P. S—incase you missed this Old posts.

How to…..WORK A TUCK

Just Because I’m Petite

DRESS TIPS FOR A NEW JOB

How to…Wear White Jeans!

Tips for choosing the geek-chic sunglasses

Outfit//Pinafore+Turtle Neck

Thanks.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Outfit // Slaying in Bodycon dress

Leave a Reply

