Trying new things

Trying new things

Hello Guy’s,

How are you all doing and how are things going with u.

I’m sorry I know have being away for too long,its all for good.

The good news is that I’m finally back and better with lot’s of goodies for you all and I promise to be as consistent asi planned to be this time around.

Just last week a colleague of mine was telling me how slow this January is,then I told her its because she is expecting to have collected her salary. But within a winkle of an eye January is ending in two days time.

I can’t remember the last time I talked to someone or give words of encouragement ,I’m happy this is an avenue for that here.

Like many other people we have set our monthly/ yearly goals in one way or the other,but did you remember to include you doing new things or even acquiring  new skills. Looking back when I finished high school I thought of learning a skill kept ringing in my ears but I wasn’t sure how it was going to feel like standing all day watching what’s been done by someone else,but now I can say I didn’t regret taking that step.

This era we are in now,if u don’t have a knowledge of things or skills you can’t go further nor even survive except by the grace and favour of God. Don’t be scared to try new things,forget the risk ,it doesn’t cost much.

What’s do you think about this ? Did you remember to include it in your goals for the year / month.

Do let me know in the comment session.

Leave a Reply

