Double Denim

Double Denim

2017-02-11-08.58.11-1.jpg.jpg

If there are clothe combinations i wouldn’t thought i’d ever find myself combining is wearing lot’s of denim (at once).

I always seize every opportunity i have to shop to buy at least one denim clothe and this denim pinafore is one of those good finds while shopping,i came across this denim pinafore when i shopped at Mr.price sometimes around 2016 ,it didn’t take me time to grab it into my shopping cart.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

2017-02-11-08.55.47-1.jpg.jpg

2017-02-11-08.53.17-1.jpg.jpg

2017-02-11-08.54.48-1.jpg.jpg

2017-02-11-08.54.48-1.jpg.jpg

since it’s a deep shade i decided to pair it with the lighter shade of denim i had in my wardrobe for long, double denim trend isn’t new in the society and among Bloggers i  just have reluctant rto shoot for this trend, i’m happy i finally had time to shoot and put up this post.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

2017-02-11-09.00.57-1.jpg.jpg

I paired this with my good-finds sandals with this look made me remember my high school days……lol.

let me know  your thoughts on this look

p.s< work hasn’t being giving me time to put up posts network isn’t even helping matter at all.

    Feel free to leave me a comment and share,and yes,let me see how you rocked your denim too.

Also don’t forget to hit the Follow//Subscribe//Twitter//Instagram//Facebook 

buttons.

 

2 thoughts on “Double Denim

Leave a Reply

