Yellow & Nude

Yellow & Nude

Hello Guy’s,


It’s being days or should I say weeks since I last posted here, network and work won’t allow me post .

I close from work by 5 getting home trying to make a quick post then network issue stops the flow.

How’s the month going and how was your val sure you guys had fun and treated yourself well, As for those that didn’t had any val let me give you a quick advice,next time give yourself a treat if you really mind, yeh! Hope it helps.

So to this post,this combination isn’t a planned one but because I felt it should match plus if I wear it with a nude shoe 









Yes it should go with them.I just had to try this combinations and it came out cool ,this vintage shirt is one of my good-finds I came across while I shopped at a nearby market here in my area and the price is really wow!! 

I’m going to blog about it soon.

P.s ///// what’s your view on this combinations,have you styled this colour’s before? Pls do let me know in the comment session.

Lovely week.****

2 thoughts on “Yellow & Nude

Leave a Reply

