OOTD 1

OOTD 1

Hello Guy’s,

Hi hope you are enjoying your day as much as I am enjoying mine. Today I thought to do an OOTD post for you all and share with you my outfit.

Anyways,my outfits basically consist of things from my thrift shopping.

My shirt dress , backpack, sneakers.

Shirt-dress has always been ,its not a new trend at the same time ,I don’t think it can go out of style.its easy and quick to go also perfect for wearing on casual basis.

The easy button-ups has always been a wardrobe staple.so I decided to go for this blue dotted shirt-dress.

P.s//  this burna boy sunshade as it it’s called is an old trend i have been keeping for ages .


Leave a Reply

